You will be able to delete a checklist if one of the following is true:
- You are an Administrator
- You have permission to Run this type of checklist.
Firstly, locate and open the checklist.
Expand the Checklist Menu by clicking the 'Show Menu' button located on the right.
Click the 'Delete Checklist' button.
A confirmation popup will appear. Click the 'Delete Checklist' button once again to confirm the deletion.
Deletion Cannot Be Undone
Once a checklist has been deleted it cannot be recovered.